Team Diabetes Donations
Sponsor Name: Phone email Pledge:
Greg Kolodziejzyk 242-5482 greg@time-machine.com $500 X
673823 alta 265-0435 $500 X
Ideamachine 265-0435 tom.short@ideamachine.com $500 X
Rudi Kolodziejzyk CalgaryRudi@aol.com $100 X
Hugh Hamil 298-4007 hugh_hamill@scotia-mcleod.com $100 X
Pat Ede patedeca@cadvision.com $100 X
Helen Kolodziejzyk 242-5482 helen@time-machine.com $500 X
Stan Burberick 650-329-9488 sburberick@earthlink.net $50 X
Dave Schmidt $100 X
Tim Senger tsenger@shana.com $100 X
Carol Short carol.short@brycol.com $100 X
Tammy Wing twinger@telusplanet.net $100 X
M & T mtsenger@connect.ab.ca $50 X
John Mackay john@handyvideo.com $25 X
Theresa Lor tlor@shaw.ca $50 X
Cody Kolodziejzyk $20 X
Boulevard Travel karens@boulevardtravel.com $100
Cyrille & Jennifer Armand   $150 X
Sharper Cards   $250 X
Karl & Linda Gall   $25 X
Herb & Elain Kolodz…   $20 X
Phil Evans   $100 X
Gord Webber   $1,000 X
Mace Mortimer   $50 X
Jen and Chad   $50 X
Don Sherron   $150 X
Paula Erickson   $25 X
Waiters en route   $250 X
Candy Norman   $50 X
Rob Miller   $100 X
Krista Kolodziejzyk   $20 X
Jeff & Vanesa   $20
Rolf Wenzel   $250 X
Vital E-Force   $50 X
John Mancenido   $60 X
Stephen Krebs   $50 X
 
Total $5,665
Goal $7,000